Date:30/08/23

‎ ‎ ‎Feeling: Stressed!

I've had so much to do today! I'm gonna exploooooooddddeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!!

So, I'm going back to school. I haven't told my friends this because I'm kind of embarrassed by it. I left school as a kid but now I've decided to go back. It's not that I'm stupid (I promise ;_;) I just had alot of issues in my younger years. I say that as if I'm not young, still, but you get it! And, man, I forgot how stressful this stuff is. Why the hell do we make kids do all this stuff!? I'm dyin' here!

I don't have much else to say today. Uhh... I've been listening to Slow Dance With You alot. That one song Marceline sung. It's good. Slooooow dance with youuuu... I just wanna sloowwwww dance with youuuu!

Date:28/08/23

‎ ‎ ‎Feeling: Tired

Had a really bad day. People can be so damn mean. But hey, I won't let it get to me! A big part of growing up is focusing on what makes you happy, so that's what I'm gonna focus on. I've been working more on the website today! Making a Yado Inn theme for my materials page. I'm mostly using the materials page as a placeholder, I think the actual Yado Inn page will be a guestbook or something. I'll be honest, I... haven't gotten much done. I think today has just not been my day. I'm pretty stressed and sad. Hopefully tomorrow will be a little better.

Date:27/08/23

‎ ‎ ‎Feeling Embarrassed...

So! For some context, I'm pretty bad at making friends. I try to always be nice, but, overall, I talk too much and I'm loud and a little... dumb. So, I'm in this server of super cool and talented people, and I wanna be friends with them, but I decided to be a total blabbermouth. Whoops...

There's some really talented people there, though! Amazing writers and artists, that all like Mother. I think Claus is cool. I'm glad I've sorta made new friends. Now I can stop annoying my other friends about Mother 3 lol X]

Other than that, my day has been pretty... Eh. I've got some big stuff comin' up, so there's that. Getting back in education is something I never really saw myself doing, but hey, here we are...

Oh, oh, also! I've been slowly figuring out Javascript text effects and stuff. It's honestly been super

fuuuun.

I can do this too! Look how funky!